Book Tags – My life in books

I’ve not done a book tag for a while so here’s one.
Q1: Find a book for each of your initials
A1: , , ,

Q2: Count your age along your bookshelf: What book is it?
A2: I’ve only got 29 books on my desk here, so going round a second time: . Not read it yet.

Q3: Pick a book set in your city/country
A3: . The street Sophie’s orphanage is located is based on the main street of Great Missenden not far from where I grew up.

Q4: Pick a book that represents a destination you’d love to travel to
A4: . Just because.

Q5: Pick a book that’s your favourite colour
A5: I don’t have a favourite colour but am a sucker for the darker flavours. This edition of has nice purple page ends which go well with the black cover.

Q6: Which book do you have the fondest memories of?
A6: I still have it, and it’s falling apart badly.

Q7: Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?
A7: It kept making me fall alseep. Literally. I’d wake up with my face welded to the pages.

Q8: Which book in your TBR pile will give you the biggest accomplishment when you finish it?
A8: . Then I will have read all the A Song Of Ice And Fire Books…that is until Winds of Winter and A Dream of Spring finally get finished.

And that’s the My life in books tag. If you want to have a go, I tag you.

Leave a Reply

